Members

BBC Members Area

Existing Users Log In
   

Current members – please be aware that your ‘expiry date’ will not automatically update in your profile (visible when logged in) when you pay your membership fee. The Membership Officer will update all renewing users in one batch (and deactivate ex members) following the end of the membership renewal period.